top of page
Iris gevers Dieet winkel W8control Turnhout.jpeg

Iris Gevers
Manager - Founder
 
 

Iris Gevers,

manager and specialized for 14 years in guiding people to a healthier weight.  She still actively participates in coaching clients every day and all training courses are also given by her.  In her spare time you can always find her dog BISQI and daughter Loïs by her side.  Iris knows the body inside out. She guarantees your success at W8CONTROL. 

Koen Jonkers
Manager - Marketing & Logistics

 

Koen Jonkers,

Responsible for the general management of services and products.  Marketing, website, webshop and HR are also on his list.  He also takes care of everything that has to do with BisQi. During his studies, he obtained a diploma in dietetics.  Also fitness fanatic & car enthusiast, sports nutrition advisor and certified E-fit supervisor.

Koen Jonkers, W8control dieet Turnhout, oud-Turnhout & Hoogstraten.jpeg
PHOTO-2024-04-18-18-31-06.jpg

Anne DeVry
Dietician - Food coach - Store Manager Oud-Turnhout

 

Anne De Vry, certified dietician under RIZIV number  5-63285-91-601 and 

passionate about healthy food and can be found almost daily in the gym.  W8control can therefore always guarantee a refund by means of an official extract for your health insurance fund. In addition to being a nutrition coach, Anne is also a certified E-fit counselor. She also makes sports nutrition plans and training plans with her fitness competition experience as the best!

Karen Heyman
Food coach - All Round employee

Our 2nd all-round centipede that you can encounter in 1 of our branches. As an enthusiastic Flexi-Jobber but with all the knowledge as a nutrition coach in her pocket, she can also assist you perfectly in one of our shops.

Lauren Smeets, geeft dieet en sportvoeding advies bij W8control Oud-Turnhout
IMG_2150.HEIC

Koen Jonkers
Manager - Marketing & Logistics

 

Koen Jonkers,

Responsible for the general management of services and products.  Marketing, website, webshop and HR are also on his list.  He also takes care of everything that has to do with BisQi. During his studies, he obtained a diploma in dietetics.  Also fitness fanatic & car enthusiast, sports nutrition advisor and certified E-fit supervisor.

bottom of page

top of page
Iris gevers Dieet winkel W8control Turnhout.jpeg

Iris Gevers
Gérant - Fondateur
 
 

Iris Gevers,

gestionnaire et spécialisé depuis 14 ans dans l'accompagnement des personnes vers un poids santé.  Elle participe toujours activement au coaching des clients au quotidien et toutes les formations sont également dispensées par elle.  Dans ses temps libres, vous pouvez toujours trouver son chien BISQI et sa fille Loïs à ses côtés.  Iris connaît parfaitement le corps. Elle garantit votre succès chez W8CONTROL. 

Koen Jonkers
Responsable - Marketing & Logistique

 

Koen Jonkers,

Responsable de la gestion générale des services et des produits.  Le marketing, le site Web, la boutique en ligne et les ressources humaines figurent également sur sa liste.  Il s'occupe également de tout ce qui a à voir avec BisQi. Au cours de ses études, il obtient un diplôme en diététique.  Aussi fanatique de fitness et passionné de voitures, conseiller en nutrition sportive et superviseur E-fit certifié.

Koen Jonkers, W8control dieet Turnhout, oud-Turnhout & Hoogstraten.jpeg
PHOTO-2024-04-18-18-31-06.jpg

Anne De Vry
Diététicienne - Coach alimentaire - Responsable d' agence Oud-Turnhout

 

Anne De Vry, diététicienne diplômée sous le numéro RIZIV  5-63285-91-601 et 

passionné par l'alimentation saine et que l'on retrouve presque quotidiennement à la salle de sport.  W8control peut donc toujours garantir un remboursement au moyen d'un extrait officiel de votre caisse d'assurance maladie. En plus d'être coach en nutrition, Anne est également conseillère E-fit certifiée. Elle fait également des plans de nutrition sportive et des plans d'entraînement avec son expérience de compétition de fitness comme la meilleure !

Karen Heyman
Coach alimentaire - Collaborateur All Round

Notre 2e mille-pattes polyvalent que vous pouvez rencontrer dans 1 de nos succursales. En tant que Flexi-Jobber enthousiaste mais avec toutes les connaissances d'un coach en nutrition dans sa poche, elle peut également vous aider parfaitement dans l'un de nos magasins.

Lauren Smeets, geeft dieet en sportvoeding advies bij W8control Oud-Turnhout
IMG_2150.HEIC

Koen Jonkers
Responsable - Marketing & Logistique

 

Koen Jonkers,

Responsable de la gestion générale des services et des produits.  Le marketing, le site Web, la boutique en ligne et les ressources humaines figurent également sur sa liste.  Il s'occupe également de tout ce qui a à voir avec BisQi. Au cours de ses études, il obtient un diplôme en diététique.  Aussi fanatique de fitness et passionné de voitures, conseiller en nutrition sportive et superviseur E-fit certifié.

bottom of page